Moores Mill Intermediate School

Communicate Character
Skip to main content
**Summer office hours are M-Th from 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.**

Who To Contact

 

 

Moores Mill Intermediate School

1210 Walker Lane

New Market, AL  35761

256-851-4700 (phone)

256-851-4701 (fax)

 

 

 

Absences, Admissions, Messages for students/staff,  Transportation Changes

 

Dora Monroe, Clerical Aide/Registrar

dmonroe@mcssk12.org

 

 

 

Academics, Curriculum, Discipline, Facilities, School Policy, Personal Concerns, Student Services, Parent Relations

Daniel L. Evans, Jr., Principal

dlevans@mcssk12.org

 

Account Information

 

Kim Hopper, Bookkeeper/Secretary

khopper@mcssk12.org

 

Buses, Discipline, Facilities, Textbooks

Bonnie Richburg, Assistant Principal

brichburg@mcssk12.org

 

Child Nutrition Program

Lynn Meagher, Cafeteria Manager

lmeagher@mcssk12.org

 

Classroom Procedures or Instruction

Classroom Teacher

 

Counseling Services

Michelle White, Counselor

mlwhite@mcssk12.org

 

Health Issues

Kandy Moore, Nurse

kmoore@mcssk12.org

 

Library/Media

Joy Witte, Library/Media Specialist

jwitte@mcssk12.org

 

 

 

Yearbook, School Pictures, Website

Computer Lab

 

 

 

Last Updated:  7-12-17